EVERYDAY ANNOYANCE

I know it’s not even close to fancy but I find these two words quite intriguing. What annoys me, in daily basis?

Here is my list

  1. Morning alarm
  2. Mind couldn’t stop when it’s time to sleep
  3. While it didn’t take a second to write for the number one and two, it’s really difficult to remember annoying thing number 3.

Does it mean my days are fantastic? I am truly surprised. I know it’s not always the case as I also experience not-so-fantastic day, quite often. But to notice that things cannot easily annoy me brings a sense of both relief and concern, “Have I lost something so fundamentally human that it makes me unable to see things going on around? Have I lost the sense of where I belong?”

Well, I think those questions are now becoming my number 3.

 

Leave a Reply

